About Us

WHO WE ARE

At CBI, you will find a partner committed to helping you to prevent risks and build trust.

Incorporated in 1996, Central Business Information Limited (CBI) is a global business information company covering Hong Kong China, Mainland China and 214 countries and regions with a full range of services. We offer Enhanced Due Diligence, Employment Screening, Business Verification, Business Credit, Asset Search and Site Investigation for different business sectors and industries. Our accurate, comprehensive and up-to-date business intelligence never fails to help clients make the right decision and take the best actions. 


CBI currently operates six established offices with Headquarters in Hong Kong, five offices located in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xi'an of China, and Penang in Malaysia with over four hundred staff members. Each department is led by highly experienced and knowledgeable professionals. 

 

We work with clients to develop innovative services by combining technology, expertise and industry knowledge. Our diverse products and geographical coverage as well as our ongoing post-sale services gain us a competitive edge. With our in-house IT division, we have developed the most advanced integrated system in the industry to collect, process and analyze business and individual information. 

 

Over the years our professionalism has made us a preferred partner by the world's largest audit and accounting firms, law firms, investment institutions, commercial banks, listed companies and government authorities.

 

At CBI, we are committed to helping our clients construct a safe and impartial business environment with our streamlined yet focused information.

What We Do
Assisting our clients in making business decisions is a key part of our mission. We strongly believe that our primary role in this area is to deliver a full range of accurate business information in a time-efficient and cost effective manner.

We offer coherent strategic solutions in gathering information for any business looking to gain a competitive advantage in the market.

 

In an age when seconds count and information rules, we are committed to beating the clock and empowering our clients with credible information.

whoWeServe-image
Who We Serve
Meet Our Clients

We have a strong network globally and our work covers Hong Kong China, Mainland China and over 214 countries and regions around the world. Over the years, we have successfully built a strong client base which includes the world's largest C.P.A. firms, law firms, investment institutions, commercial banks, listed companies and government authorities who have been counting on us for quality business information.

 

https://resources.chinacbi.com/media/cms/about_us/img_who_we_serve.jpg
https://resources.chinacbi.com/media/cms/about_us/fe6749d5c126476228c9605d87889d5e.jpg
About Us

WHY CBI

The products produced by CBI have been freshly investigated to remove outdated information and reveal actual circumstances.
  • Offer an integrated solution that provides a comprehensive view of analysis based on the most updated and precise information.

    Provide the information in familiar, easy-to-consume formats that offers capabilities appropriate for users with different skill sets at all levels of the organization.

    Full range of solutions addresses different users' needs across the organization.

     

OUR SERVICES

cbi-services
Our Strengths
  • Solid Foundation
  • Strong Clientele
  • Extensive Global Coverage
  • Technical & Compliance Advisory
imgSolid Foundation

Solid Foundation

  • A strong reputation from 25 years of professionalism
  • In-house production teams in Mainland China, Hong Kong China and Penang Malaysia
  • In-house technology development and innovation divisions
imgStrong Clientele

Strong Clientele

  • Over 3,000 clients from the world's largest C.P.A. firms, law firms, investment institutions, commercial banks, listed companies and government authorities
imgExtensive Global Coverage

Extensive Global Coverage

  • Global coverage across 284 overseas regions in 214 countries
  • Service capacity covering 687 cities, 31 provinces and autonomous regions in Mainland China
imgTechnical & Compliance Advisory

Technical & Compliance Advisory

  • Professional team to personalize IPO due diligence direction and scope
  • Compliance and quality control
  • Professional advice and training
Our Structure
We currently operate six established offices with Headquarters in Hong Kong, five offices located in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xi’an of China, and Penang in Malaysia with over four hundred staff members. Each department is led by highly experienced and knowledgeable professionals.
Our Mission
Our Mission
Our Goals
We constantly boost our service standards to achieve three primary goals for our clients.
Our Values
Our Values
Our Coverage
Global Coverage

With our secure network of partners covering 214 countries, we pride ourselves in our ability to coordinate and quickly mobilize resources to plan and execute large scale on-site due diligence projects across multiple jurisdictions within tight time constraint.

Our Coverage
Coverage in China

With our strong local expertise and more than 20 years of experience operating in Mainland China, we offer a wide range of due diligence products, combining technology and our industry knowledge, uniquely designed for businesses in the local market. Our service capacity covering over 687 cities, 31 provinces and autonomous regions.

  • 01

cbi-services
Our Technology
  • CBI SKY
  • CBI MAP
imgCBI SKY

CBI SKY

CBI SKY is a web-based collaborative portal where all parties involved in a project can communicate, share and collaborate. It is the key to efficient project management that allows our clients to enjoy various key features anytime free-of-charge.

  • Consolidated Order Records & Invoices – view all your order status and invoices with just one click
  • Real-Time Report Updates – download reports anytime without email size limitation
  • Track Changes – access older versions of your reports and track changes along the way
  • Multiple User Access – provide access to projects across different parties upon request
  • Key Market News – stay abreast of the latest industry news
imgCBI MAP

CBI MAP

CBI MAP is a comprehensive IPO market tracking database allowing clients to access the platform and search for the latest activities of IPO applicants and sponsors quickly. It is an essential tool for sponsors to find references and conduct comparable analysis when working on IPO projects.

  • Company database with complete IPO trackrecord from application to listing
  • Categorized data for various analysis needs, such as by industry, business location and professional parties
  • Complete sponsor records including licensing, change of representatives and ROs
  • AI and data grabbing technology to ensure information is fresh and up-to-date
Our Awards
Awards & Achievements
Accreditation
  • Caring Company 2016-2022

    CBI has been awarded Caring Company for six consecutive years to acknowledge the company's efforts and contributions for the well-being of the communities and the environment.

  • Equal Opportunity Employer for Family Status Equality

    CBI was awarded for its efforts and commitment to the values of equal opportunity, diversity, and inclusion in the workplace.

  • Good MPF Employer 2014-2021

    CBI has been labeled Good MPF Employer for seven consecutive years for the company's endeavour in providing enhanced retirement protection to its employees.

  • The Employees Retraining Board (ERB)

    CBI was awarded for its outstanding achievements in manpower training and development as Manpower Developers (MDs).

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

cbi-teamStories
CSR

Achieve Greater with Us

  • CBI Volunteer Committee has organized a visit at Po Tin Estate, Tuen Mun with The UPEF last week. We have prepared a gift bag with mooncakes and other essentials for the families just before Mid-Autumn Festival, to share love and blessings, we are glad to see their smiles!

  • Do you have a habit that has kept for over 20 years?

    CBI has been supporting Oxfam Hong Kong for 23 years continuously, we reach out our helping hands to those less fortune and bring real changes to their lives, contribute to a world without poverty. This appreciation certificate may just be the cherry on top of CBI 25th Anniversary!

  • CBI Volunteer Committee organized a visit at the HK Saving Cat and Dog Association (HKSCDA) last Sunday, CBI colleagues have experienced the day of a volunteer at the association, to clean the cage and feed the cats. The cats were MEOW-ly happy with their cleaned homes and we were even happier!

    Thanks to the association for this opportunity and we hope to keep raising awareness of abandon animals.

  • CBI Volunteer Committee and Sports Committee have co-organized a “Caring Tap Mun cows!” event last Saturday. The living environment of the cows has been seriously destroyed by the visitors and their lives are endangered. 24 colleagues have joined and separated into groups, to feed the cows with fresh greens, transport liters of water uphill and picking up trash from the beach.

    It was an unforgettable experience where we learned the importance of caring our natural habitat.

  • The number of blood donors have dropped because of the pandemic, causing a low level of blood inventories. CBI Volunteer Committee have called on our colleagues to give blood during the long weekend, hoping to support the people in need with an action of love. "1 Blood Donation Saves 3 Lives"! Let's give blood regularly and bring hope to the world.
     

  • 1

  • 2

关于我们

公司简介

过去、现在及未来,我们矢志不移协助客户辨识风险,确立诚信。

汇华资讯于一九九六年成立,主要业务为提供中国内地、中国香港及海外214个国家和地区的商业资讯,包括企业尽职审查、企业信用调查、产权调查、企业认证、员工背景调查、员工学历调查及实地认证等调查服务。凭借在全球各地的多年专业的经验和知识,我们每天向不同行业的客户提供最新、最准确和最全面的商业资讯,协助他们作出正确的商业决定和计划。

 

汇华资讯总部设于香港,在北京、上海、广州、西安和马来西亚槟城分别设有分公司。六地公司员工合共超过四百多名,每个部门均由具备丰富经验和知识的专才带领,确保我们的客户在有需要时,能获得迅速的回应和专业的支持。

 

我们通过结合技术、专业知识和行业知识,与客户共同开发创新服务。我们多样化的产品、广泛的地域覆盖以及持续的售后服务为我们赢得了竞争优势。

 

我们的计算机技术部门,开发了业内最先进的综合系统,收集、处理和分析商业和个人信息。我们多年来的专业精神,使我们成为世界上最大的审计和会计师事务所、律师事务所、投资机构、商业银行、上市公司和政府当局的首选合作伙伴。

 

汇华资讯致力于用精简而专业的资讯,帮助客户构建一个安全而公正的商业环境。

服务宗旨
从成立至今的每一刻,汇华资讯坚信最重要的工作是为客户提供全面且准确无误的商业资讯,以协助他们作出正确的商业决定。

为充分实践这信念,我们除了不断提升效率,更会反复核实每项工作细节,确保在最短时间内,运用最少的成本,把最新丶最准确和最全面的信息传达到客户手中。

 

我们深信只要坚持这宗旨,不管商业市场如何瞬息万变,我们的全面策略方案仍可以协助客户运筹帷幄,尽占先机。

whoWeServe-image
服务行业
我们的客户

我们凭借在全球各地多年专业的经验和知识,提供中国内地、中国香港及全球214个国家和地区的商业资讯,每天向不同行业的客户提供最新、最准确和最全面的商业资讯,协助他们作出正确的商业决定和计划。

https://resources.chinacbi.com/media/cms/about_us/img_who_we_serve.jpg
https://resources.chinacbi.com/media/cms/about_us/fe6749d5c126476228c9605d87889d5e.jpg
关于我们

为何选择汇华资讯

汇华资讯的产品必定是实时生产,为客户提供最新、最准确和最全面的信息。
  • 以最专业和最全面的分析,帮助客户制订更快、更好的决策,防范可能出现的风险。

    提供深入浅出的精辟分析,为企业解决一切风险管理上的疑难。

    提供全方位的风险管理解决方案,满足客户不同的需要。

我们的产品

cbi-services
企业优势
  • 稳固基础
  • 强大客户群
  • 业务覆盖全球
  • 技术及合规咨询
img稳固基础

稳固基础

  • 拥有25年信誉超载的服务质量
  • 于中国内地、中国香港及马来西亚槟城拥有自家调查团队
  • 拥有内部技术发展及创新科技部门
img强大客户群

强大客户群

  • 超过3,000个来自世界各地的会计师事务所、律师事务所、投资机构、银行、上市公司及政府机构的客戶
img业务覆盖全球

业务覆盖全球

  • 服务涵盖全球214个国家,共284个地区
  • 强大网络遍及中国内地31个省市自治区,共687个城市
img技术及合规咨询

技术及合规咨询

  • 由专业团队提供上市前尽职审查方案
  • 合规与质量控制
  • 专业咨询和培训
我们的架构
汇华资讯总部设于香港,在北京、上海、广州、西安和马来西亚槟城分别设有分公司。六地公司员工合共超过四百多名,每个部门均由具备丰富经验和知识的专才带领,确保我们的客户在有需要时,能获得迅速的回应和专业的支持。
我们的使命
我们的使命
我们的目标
提供高质量产品的同时,汇华资讯亦不断为客户提升服务水平。
我们的价值
我们的价值
我们的网络
全球服务覆盖

我们的服务覆盖全球214个国家,能够迅速反应,在短时间内规划和执行各个地区的大型调查项目,为客户提供准确的信息和支持全球实地调查。作为关键的合作伙伴,我们的工作得到客户的广泛认可及信赖,时刻展现重要的价值。

我们的网络
中国服务覆盖

汇华资讯凭借专业的知识以及超过20年在中国内地的调查经验,结合技术和行业知识,致力提供广泛的尽职审查服务,为企业设计合适的产品。我们的服务覆盖中国内地31个省市自治区,共687个城市。

  • 01

cbi-services
我们的科技
  • CBI SKY
  • CBI MAP
imgCBI SKY

CBI SKY

CBI SKY 是一个网上协作平台,每个项目旗下的专业团队可透过此平台沟通,分享信息与合作。CBI SKY为您提供一个高效易用的项目管理体验,无须额外收费,您可以随时访问平台使用各项管理功能。 

 

  • 综合订单纪录 — 一按实时查看所有订单状况
  • 实时报告更新 — 随时下载最新报告,不受电子邮件大小限制
  • 追踪修订 — 除最新报告外,旧版本报告亦会保留以供查阅
  • 项目分享 — 尽职审查项目可按需求分享予不同团队,方便沟通
  • 重点市场消息 — 及时了解最新的行业新闻
imgCBI MAP

CBI MAP

CBI MAP 是一个全面而实用的 IPO市场资料库。您可以在平台快速查找IPO申请及保荐人的最新动态。CBI MAP是保荐人筹备上市项目必备的工具,除了搜集参考资料,还能进行比较及分析。

 

  • 由提交申请到成功上市的完整IPO申请记录资料库
  • 切合各类分析需求的分类记录及数据,如行业、业务地点、保荐人、律师及会计师等类别
  • 完整保荐人记录,包括牌照变动、负责人员及代表的详细变更
  • 人工智能和数据搜集技术,确保获得最新消息,紧贴市场
我们的奖项
奖项及成就
资质认证
  • 「商界展关怀」2016-2022

    汇华资讯连续六年荣获由香港社会服务联会策动「商界展关怀」计划的嘉许,以表扬其为社会民生及环境保护所作出的贡献和努力。

  • 平等机会雇主(家庭岗位平等范畴)嘉许

    汇华资讯获嘉许为「平等机会雇主(家庭岗位平等范畴)」,以赞扬企业于工作环境一直推动及维持机会平等、多样性和包容性等政策及措施的杰出表现。

  • 「积金好雇主」 2014-2021

    一直致力为员工提供更优质的退休保障,汇华资讯连续七年成为「积金好雇主」嘉许计划认可的模范雇主。

  • 「ERB人才企业嘉许计划」「人才企业」名单

    汇华资讯获嘉许为「人才企业」 ,以赞扬企业于「人才培训及发展」工作中的卓越表现。

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

cbi-teamStories
企社责任

让我们一起成就更多

  • CBI Volunteer Committee has organized a visit at Po Tin Estate, Tuen Mun with The UPEF last week. We have prepared a gift bag with mooncakes and other essentials for the families just before Mid-Autumn Festival, to share love and blessings, we are glad to see their smiles!

  • Do you have a habit that has kept for over 20 years?

    CBI has been supporting Oxfam Hong Kong for 23 years continuously, we reach out our helping hands to those less fortune and bring real changes to their lives, contribute to a world without poverty. This appreciation certificate may just be the cherry on top of CBI 25th Anniversary!

  • CBI Volunteer Committee organized a visit at the HK Saving Cat and Dog Association (HKSCDA) last Sunday, CBI colleagues have experienced the day of a volunteer at the association, to clean the cage and feed the cats. The cats were MEOW-ly happy with their cleaned homes and we were even happier!

    Thanks to the association for this opportunity and we hope to keep raising awareness of abandon animals.

  • CBI Volunteer Committee and Sports Committee have co-organized a “Caring Tap Mun cows!” event last Saturday. The living environment of the cows has been seriously destroyed by the visitors and their lives are endangered. 24 colleagues have joined and separated into groups, to feed the cows with fresh greens, transport liters of water uphill and picking up trash from the beach.

    It was an unforgettable experience where we learned the importance of caring our natural habitat.

  • The number of blood donors have dropped because of the pandemic, causing a low level of blood inventories. CBI Volunteer Committee have called on our colleagues to give blood during the long weekend, hoping to support the people in need with an action of love. "1 Blood Donation Saves 3 Lives"! Let's give blood regularly and bring hope to the world.
     

  • 1

  • 2